Vorstand


geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzende:
     Melanie Sievers Tel.: 04829/901897    melanie.sievers[at]svbrokdorf.de

2. Vorsitzende:
     Inga Nielsen Tel.: 0162-1966335    inga.nielsen[at]svbrokdorf.de

Kassenwartin:
     Angelika Storjohann Tel.: 04829/902980    angelika.storjohann[at]svbrokdorf.de



erweiterter Vorstand:

stellv. Kassenwart:
     Armin Meyer Tel.: 04829/902980    armin.meyer[at]svbrokdorf.de

Schriftführerin:
     Katja Adebahr Tel.: 04829/7389887    katja.adebahr[at]svbrokdorf.de

Sportwart:
     Stefan Thode Tel.: 04829/9125    stefan.thode[at]svbrokdorf.de

stellv. Sportwart (Eissport):
     Lutz Stüven Tel.: 04829/9290    lutz.stueven[at]svbrokdorf.de 

Medienwartin:
     Angelika Storjohann Tel.: 04829/902980    service[at]svbrokdorf.de